Book Review: Legends Rise. Ven..

Posted October 23, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review: Legends Rise. Venators series by Devri Walls

Title: Legends Rise. The Venators book 3 Author: Devri Walls Publisher: Brown Books Publishing Publication Date: July 14 2020 Comment: I received a free ecopy from @the_writereads in exchange for an honest review Trigger warning for torture and mentions of sexual abuse of children. Somehow this has ended up being my longest review despite me […]

Book Review for Tipping Point ..

Posted September 29, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour / 0 Comments
Book Review for Tipping Point by Michelle Cook

Title- Tipping Point Author- Michelle Cook Publisher- Independently Published. DarkStroke Books Publication date- Aug 7 2020 Comment- I received a free ecopy in exchange for an honest review via Rachels Random resources and the author. Synopsis What would you risk to turn back the tide? Essie Glass might have been a typical eighteen-year-old – had […]

Book Review of The Beast and t..

Posted September 21, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 1 Comment
Book Review of The Beast and the Bethany by Jack Meggitt-Phillips.

Title: The Beast and the Bethany   Author: Jack Meggitt-Phillips Publisher: Egmont Publication Date: 1 Oct 2020 Comment: I received a free copy of this book from @the_writereads, Netgalley and Egmont books in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own and are in no way coerced by the Beast. Synopsis Ebenezer Tweezer […]

Book Review- The Inheritance G..

Posted September 21, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Title: Inheritance Games Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publisher: Penguin books Publication Date: Sept 3rd Comment: I agreed to review this book in exchange for a free copy from Penguin books and The_writereads. All opinions are my own. Synopsis: A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives […]

Book Review- The Rue Stone by ..

Posted September 18, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Rue Stone by Janet Stock

Title: The Rue Stone Author: Janet Stock Publisher: Independently Published Publication Date: Sept 27th 2020 Comment: I agreed to review this book in exchange for a free copy thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources. All views are my own. Please see the link below for a chance to win a copy of this sweet fairy-tale. Synopsis: […]

Book Review- The Doors of Eden..

Posted September 7, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Doors of Eden by Adrian Tchaikovsky

Title- The Door of Eden Author- Adrian Tchaikovsky @aptshadow Publisher- Tor Books Publication Date- 28 August 2020 Comments- I received a free copy from Tor Books and Jamie-Lee Nardone in exchange for an honest review. All views are my own. Addendum- I also downloaded the audio book from Netgalley to listen to. Synopsis Lee’s best […]

Book Review For Escaping Demon..

Posted August 21, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review For Escaping Demons by Killian Wolf

Title– Escaping Demons Author– Killian Wolf Publisher– Grim Houses Publishing Publication date- 31 Aug 2020 Comment- I received a free ecopy in exchange for an honest review from Rachel’s random resources and the author. All opinions are my own. Synopsis- One phone call landed me the perfect job. Too bad it didn’t come with life […]

Book Review- Knightmare Arcani..

Posted July 13, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, bookchat / 2 Comments
Book Review- Knightmare Arcanist by Shami Stovall

Title- Knightmare Arcanist. Book 1 of the Frith Chronicles Author- Shami Stovall Publisher- Capital Station Books Publication Date- 19 Jun 2019 Comment- I recived a free copy from the author via @the_write reads in exchange for an honest review. Blog tour dates- July 8-22nd Synopsis Magic. Sailing. A murderer among heroes. Gravedigger Volke Savan wants […]

Book Review- The Angel of Evil..

Posted July 6, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, bookchat / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Angel of Evil by Kenneth B Andersen

Book review– The Angel of Evil by Kenneth B Andersen Title– The Angel of Evil Author– Kenneth B Andersen Publisher– Kenneth B Andersen Publication date– Nov 2019 Comments- I received a free ecopy from the author and @the_writereads in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own. Synopsis Nothing will ever be the […]

Book Review- Crossing in Time ..

Posted June 16, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 1 Comment
Book Review- Crossing in Time by D. Orton

Title- Crossing in Time Author- D. Orton Publisher- Rocky Mountain Press Publication date- March 2015 end print Comments- I was given a free copy of this in exchange for an honest review. Thanks to @the_writereads and the author. Blog Tour- 12-26 June @the_writereads Synopsis When offered a one-way trip to the past, Isabel sacrifices everything […]