Month: September 2020

Book Review for Tipping Point ..

Posted September 29, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour / 0 Comments
Book Review for Tipping Point by Michelle Cook

Title- Tipping Point Author- Michelle Cook Publisher- Independently Published. DarkStroke Books Publication date- Aug 7 2020 Comment- I received a free ecopy in exchange for an honest review via Rachels Random resources and the author. Synopsis What would you risk to turn back the tide? Essie Glass might have been a typical eighteen-year-old – had […]

Book Review of The Beast and t..

Posted September 21, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 1 Comment
Book Review of The Beast and the Bethany by Jack Meggitt-Phillips.

Title: The Beast and the Bethany   Author: Jack Meggitt-Phillips Publisher: Egmont Publication Date: 1 Oct 2020 Comment: I received a free copy of this book from @the_writereads, Netgalley and Egmont books in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own and are in no way coerced by the Beast. Synopsis Ebenezer Tweezer […]

Book Review- The Inheritance G..

Posted September 21, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Title: Inheritance Games Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publisher: Penguin books Publication Date: Sept 3rd Comment: I agreed to review this book in exchange for a free copy from Penguin books and The_writereads. All opinions are my own. Synopsis: A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives […]

Book Review- The Rue Stone by ..

Posted September 18, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Rue Stone by Janet Stock

Title: The Rue Stone Author: Janet Stock Publisher: Independently Published Publication Date: Sept 27th 2020 Comment: I agreed to review this book in exchange for a free copy thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources. All views are my own. Please see the link below for a chance to win a copy of this sweet fairy-tale. Synopsis: […]

Book Review- The Doors of Eden..

Posted September 7, 2020 by brokengeekdesigns in blogtour, Bookreview / 0 Comments
Book Review- The Doors of Eden by Adrian Tchaikovsky

Title- The Door of Eden Author- Adrian Tchaikovsky @aptshadow Publisher- Tor Books Publication Date- 28 August 2020 Comments- I received a free copy from Tor Books and Jamie-Lee Nardone in exchange for an honest review. All views are my own. Addendum- I also downloaded the audio book from Netgalley to listen to. Synopsis Lee’s best […]